Each Season, the U.S. Basketball Writers Association chooses one freshman that has played the best basketball on a consistent basis, to win the Wayman Tisdale award. It should not shock anyone that the victor of the current year’s honor goes to the great Duke freshman, and potential number 1 pick in the 2015 NBA draft, [...]